Best Outdoors in delhi

outdoors

Amazing place. Best Italian food I have had  in Delhi so far. For me a good service means, when I feel every one is ready to make the visit a joyful experience, on my first visit the place was packed, and still they managed to make me feel special. My other friends accompanying me felt the same.  . (That happens not many times) I would rate ZERRUCO as a perfect place to enjoy excellent food in a comfortable ambience and a very well trained and happy looking staff. It  is a perfect place in the night too, with beautiful people from all over the world… a great sound system , pleasing light effects . Very very nice

Leave a Reply

